WALKS

ACTIVITIES

NEWS

PICTURE GALLERY

ABOUT US

CONTACTS

LINKS




CONTACT US



Blue Mountains Bird Observers

Postal address: 48 Perry Avenue Springwood NSW 2777 Australia

Email, General Enquiries: info@bmbo.org.au

2017–18 Committee

President: Graham Blackwell. graham.blackwell@hotmail.com (02) 4757 1850

Vice President: Julie Neumann, julietneumann@yahoo.com.au (02) 4739 3063

Secretary: Terese Ramage. secretary@bmbo.org.au Mob:0405 680 084 (02) 4751 9822

Treasurer: Malcolm Stone, membership@bmbo.org.au 0408 264 040

Records Officer: Neil Kirby, n_kirby@tpg.com.au, (02) 4754 1594

Assistant Records Officer: Julie Neumann,
julietneumann@yahoo.com.au (02) 4739 3063

Past President, Carol Probets. origma@westnet.com.au,

Membership: Malcolm Stone, membership@bmbo.org.au, 0408 264 040

Newsletter Team
Colin Scouler (Editor), colinscouler@bigpond.com, (02) 4739 4294
Julie Neumann, (Publisher), julietneumann@yahoo.com.au (02) 4739 3063

Walks Co-ordinators
Wednesday Walks – Mark Ley. Mobile:0416 199 638 mark.ley@outlook.com
Sunday Walks - Maree Giddins. Mob:0427 390 671 Phone:(02) 4784 2034


Conservation Officer: Paul Vale paulvale@ozemail.com.au (02) 4787 8080

Unusual Records Vetting Committee: Mark Ley, Dick Turner, Carol Probets

Publicity: Cheryl Slater, cslater@westnet.com.au (02) 4751 3911

WALKS         GALLERY      NEWS      CONTACTS

Last updated May 2017
Webmaster Malcolm Stone
Email Webmaster.